AKSU 1st Semester Academic Calendar

aksu calendar 2017

Akwa Ibom State University (AKSU) – Aksu academic calendar 2017 for the 2017/2018 academic session has been released and published online.

The Academic Calendar was approved by the Senate of Akwa Ibom State University (AKSU) at its 42nd meeting.
The Senate body of Akwa Ibom State University disclosed this at its 42nd meeting and has been approved by the institution Vice Chancellor

Aksu Academic Calendar 2017

Arrival of all New/Fresh Students — Monday, 08/01/2018

Registration of New Students Begins — Tuesday, 09/01/2018

Arrival of Old/Returning Students — Monday, 15/01/2018

Lectures Begin for New Students — Monday, 15/01/2018

Orientation for New Students begins — Thursday, 18/01/2018

End of Orientation for New Students — Sunday, 20/01/2018

Lectures Begin for Old Students — Monday, 22/01/2018

End of Registration for All Students — Friday, 16/02/2018

Late Registration Begins for All Students — Monday, 20/02/2018

End of Late Registration for All Students — Friday, 09/03/2018

First Semester Examination Begins — Monday, 23/04/2018

First Semester Examination Ends — Saturday, 05/05/2018

Loading...

First Semester Break Begins — Monday, 07/05/2018

N/B: The Academic Calendar is to run concurrently at all the University campuses.

Was this article helpful? Take an action by using the comment box below.

Author: Ayoola Daniel

I'm a Blogger, Programmer, Freelancer, S.E.O Expert and trust me I'm a good Front-end Web Developer who sometimes feels like an undefined variable! WhatsApp - 08074881541

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Loading...