Full List Of Courses Offered In FUNAAB

This article contains the full list of courses offered in the Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta (FUNAAB).

Are you planning to make FUNAAB your first choice of University in JAMB registration? but haven’t seen the list of courses offered in FUNAAB. Don’t worry, we’ve got you covered as we will be providing you with the list of science courses offered in FUNAAB.

You should note that this article does not contain the cut off marks for courses offered in Funaab.
On the other hand, the list of commercial courses offered in Funaab is not excluded from the article you’ll be reading now.

Predominantly, AdmissionList.Com.Ng has made it very easy for you to view the listed of courses offered in UNAAB.
Below are the courses offered in Federal University, Abeokuta.

Full List Of Courses Offered In FUNAAB.

Faculty Of Agricultural Management And Rural Development
1. Agricultural Economics and Farm Management Department
2. Agricultural Extension and Rural Development Department
3. Department of Agricultural Administration Department
4. Department of Communication and General Studies Department

Faculty Of Environmental Resources Management.
1 Aquaculture and Fisheries Management Department
2 Environmental Management and Toxicology Department
3 Forestry and Wildlife Management Department
4 Water Resources Management and Agrometeorology Department

Faculty Of Biological Sciences.
1 Biochemistry Department
2 Applied Zoology Department
3 Applied Botany Department.

Faculty Of Veterinary Medicine
1 Veterinary Anatomy Department
2 Veterinary Physiology and Pharmacology Department
3 Veterinary Pathology Department
4 Veterinary Microbiology and Parasitology Department
5 Veterinary Medicine and Surgery Department
6 Veterinary Public Health and Reproduction Department.

Faculty Of Animal Science And Livestock Production
1. Animal Breeding and Genetics Department
2. Animal Nutrition Department
3. Animal Physiology Department
4. Animal Production and Health Department
5. Pasture and Range Management Department.

Faculty Of Plant Science And Crop Production
1. Crop Protection Department
2. Horticulture Department
3. Plant Breeding and Seed Technology Department
4. Plant Physiology and Crop Production Department
5. Soil Science and Land Management Department.

Faculty Of Management Sciences
1 Accounting Department
2 Banking and Finance Department
3 Business Enterprise Management Department
4 Economics Department

Faculty Of Engineering
1 Agricultural Engineering Department
2 Civil Engineering Department
3 Electrical/Electronics Engineering Department
4 Mechanical Engineering Department

Faculty Of Physical Sciences
1 Chemistry Department
2 Computer Science Department
3 Mathematics Department
4 Physics Department
5 Statistics Department

The Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta Institution Portal/Website: www.funaab.edu.ng

Was this article helpful? Take an action by using the comment box below.

Add a Comment