Fuotuoke Resumption Date & Academic Calendar

Federal University Otuoke Resumption Date 2017/2018

Fuotuoke academic calendar 2017/2018 has been published online and Fuotuoke resumption date 2017/2018 has been disclosed by the institution’s management.

Below is where you will find the first-semester timetable schedule of Academic activities.

S/N Date Activity
1. Saturday, December 2, 2017, Arrival of Returning Students
2. Monday, December 4, 2017, Commencement of Lectures/Registration for Returning Students
3. Saturday, December 9, 2017, Arrival of Fresh Students
4. Monday, December 11, 2017, Commencement of Registration for Fresh Students
5. Monday & Tuesday, December 18-20, 2017 Orientation for Fresh Students
6. Thursday, December 21, 2017, Christmas Break
7. Monday, January 8, 2018, Commencement of Lectures for Fresh Students & Lectures Resume for Returning Students
8. Saturday, February 10, 2018, Matriculation
9. Friday, March 30, 2018, End of First Semester Lectures
10. Monday – Friday, April 2-6, 2018 Revision Week
11. Monday, April 9, 2018, Commencement of First Semester Examinations
12. Friday, April 27, 2018, End of Semester Examinations
13. Saturday, April 28, 2018, Commencement of First Semester Break
14. TBA Convocation
15. Thursday, May 31, 2018, Senate Meeting for Result Consideration Students are advised to visit the University Website for the schedule of school fees.
Thank you.
Signed, Mr. Lawrence O. Orosola PAR, Council/General Duties for Ag. Registrar

ALSO SEE:  CRUTECH Admission Screening Form, Post-UTME/DE Eligibility & Registration Guide

Was this article helpful? Take an action by sounding off in the comment box below.

Leave a Reply