NECO GCE Timetable For 2021/2022

The NECO GCE (National Examination Council General Certificate Examination) is an essential examination for students who want to obtain a secondary school leaving certificate. To ensure you’re well-prepared for this crucial exam, it’s vital to have the NECO GCE timetable for 2021/2022 at your fingertips. In this post, we provide you with the complete timetable and additional information to help you excel in your exams.


NECO GCE Timetable for 2021/2022

Here is the detailed NECO GCE timetable for 2021/2022:

  • Monday, November 1, 2021
    Paper I: Oral French (Oral) – 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 2, 2021
    Paper I: Practical – Physical Education – 3:30 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 3, 2021
    Paper III: & II: Music – 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 4, 2021
    Paper III: Applied Electricity – 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Friday, November 5, 2021
    Paper I: French – 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 6, 2021
    Paper I: Physical Education – 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Monday, November 8, 2021
    Paper I: Auto Mechanics (Practical) – 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 9, 2021
    Paper I: Foods and Nutrition (Practical) – 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021
    Paper I: Foods and Nutrition (Practical) – 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021
    Paper III: Arabic – 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Friday, November 12, 2021
    Paper I: Literature in English – 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 13, 2021
    Paper I: Physical Education (Practical) – 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Monday, November 15, 2021
    Paper I: Auto Mechanics (Theory) – 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021
    Paper I: Building Construction – 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021
    Paper I: Electronics (Theory) – 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021
    Paper I: Physical Education – 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Friday, November 19, 2021
    Paper I: Physics (Practical) – 2:00 PM – 4:45 PM
  • Saturday, November 20, 2021
    Paper I: Geography (Practical & Physical) – 2:00 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Monday, November 22, 2021
    Paper I: Chemistry (Practical) – 2:00 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 23, 2021
    Paper I: Further Mathematics – 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021
    Paper I: Clothing and Textiles (Practical) – 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021
    Paper I: Auto Mechanics (Practical) – 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Friday, November 26, 2021
    Paper I: Health Science – 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 27, 2021
    Paper I: Woodwork – 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Monday, November 29, 2021
    Paper I: Building Construction – 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 30, 2021
    Paper I: Electronics (Practical) – 2:00 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 1, 2021
    Paper I: Physics (Practical) – 2:00 PM – 4:45 PM
  • Thursday, December 2, 2021
    Paper I: Geography (Practical & Physical) – 2:00 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Friday, December 3, 2021
    Paper I: Chemistry (Practical) – 2:00 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 4, 2021
    Paper I: Clothing and Textiles (Practical) – 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Monday, December 6, 2021
    Paper I: Health Science – 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 7, 2021
    Paper I: Woodwork – 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 8, 2021
    Paper I: Electronics (Theory) – 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 9, 2021
    Paper I: Economics – 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Friday, December 10, 2021
    Paper I: Visual Arts – 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 11, 2021
    Paper I: Government – 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Monday, December 13, 2021
    Paper I: Commerce – 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021
    Paper I: Geography (Objective & Practical) – 2:00 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021
    Paper I: English Language – 2:00 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021
    Paper I: Geography (Objective & Practical) – 2:00 PM – 4:30 PM

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Q1: When does the NECO GCE for 2021 start? A1: The NECO GCE for 2021 starts on November 1, 2021, with the Oral French paper.

Q2: How long does the NECO GCE for 2021 last? A2: The exams will run from November 1, 2021, to December 16, 2021.

Q3: Where can I get more information about the NECO GCE? A3: You can visit the official NECO website or contact your school for additional details.

Q4: Is there a practical component to the exams? A4: Yes, there are practical papers for subjects like Physical Education, Auto Mechanics, and more. Refer to the timetable for specific dates and times.


Conclusion

Having the NECO GCE timetable for 2021 is crucial for your exam preparation. Make sure to mark these dates on your calendar and create a study plan to excel in your exams. If you have any more questions or need additional information, don’t hesitate to reach out to NECO or your school. Good luck with your exams!

Leave a Comment