Universities That Accept Below 180 In JAMB

List of schools/ Universities that accept below 120, 130, 140, 150, 160, 170 & 180 in JAMB.

Did you participated in the just concluded UTME examination and did not meet the cut-off mark of your most preferred institution? Do you still want to study that same course you selected earlier? Don’t worry since we will be sharing with you today, the list of schools in Nigeria than accept 150 or below 180 as their JAMB cut-off mark.

One of the major problem students who sit for JAMB examination face is low UTME scores. There can no iota of doubt that, if a candidate has below the cut-off mark he’s ought to have, he/ she might not gain admission.
Depending on how far, the students’ parent has gone just for their lad to secure an admission to study his or her course of choice.

In our list, we have schools you can obtain their admission form without choosing them as your most preferred institution during JAMB registration. In these universities, you can apply and sit for their Post-Utme exercise if you have at least 150 aggregate score in your JAMB computer-based test.

universities that accept below 180 in jamb

Just a quickie – Full List Of Nigerian Schools, Federal Universities And Polytechnics That Accept Below 180, 170, 150, 140, 160 as JAMB Score To Gain Admission.

– Federal University of Technology Owerri, FUTO
– University of Jos UNIJOS
– Niger Delta University NDU
– TAI Solarin University of Education TASUED
– Federal University Dutsin-Ma, Katsina
– Federal University Oye-Ekiti
– Federal University, Otuoke, Bayelsa State
– Ebonyi State University EBSU
– Federal University of Petroleum Resources, Effurun
– Enugu State University of Science Tech
– Rivers State University of Science and Technology, RSUST
– Delta State University, Abraka, DELSU
– Abia State University, Uturu, ABSUU
– University of Maiduguri, UNIMAID
– Usmanu Danfodiyo University, Sokoto
– University of Uyo, Uniuyo
– University of Calabar Unical
– Kogi State University, KSU
– Ambrose Alli University Edo State (AAU)
– Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike
– Anambra State University
– Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma
– Kaduna State University, KASU
– Imo State University IMSU

Was this article helpful? Take an action by using the comment box below.

Add a Comment